Unfortunately, the system does not allow us to make any changes to the order once Placed. However, you may cancel the order at any point in time, before delivery & place a fresh one. We cannot cancel a particular product(s) before dispatch but will have to cancel the entire order.
Modified on: Mon, 8 Feb, 2021 at 8:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?