Currently, we do not have a feature of deactivating or deleting the user from our system. You can stop using the account and in due course of time, it may get defunct. However, you can unsubscribe your email id and contact number from our list so that you do not receive any promotional emails or SMS
Close my account
Modified on: Mon, 8 Feb, 2021 at 11:36 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?